Contact Code Enforcement

Staff Directory: Code Enforcement

Name

Position

Desk Phone

E-Mail Address

Keith Clarke

Building Official

(951) 332-6464 x240

kclarke@jurupavalley.org

Greg Reneau

Assistant Building Official

(951) 332-6464 x206

greneau@jurupavalley.org

Jose Ibarra

Code Enforecement Supervisor

(951) 332-6464 x229

jibarra@jurupavalley.org

Ken Swank

Code Enforcement Officer

(951) 332-6464 x225

kswank@jurupavalley.org

Frank Upingco

Code Enforcement Officer

(951) 332-6464 x226

fupingco@jurupavalley.org

Irwin Salas

Code Enforcement Officer

(951) 332-6464 x228

isalas@jurupavalley.org

Gilmar Tenes

Code Enforcement Officer

(951) 332-6464 x225

gtenes@jurupavalley.org